Pop Up Shops

Direct email: [email protected]


Box Hill Shopping Centre

Near Woolworths and My Chemist 

  • Monday 4th March to Sunday 10th March
  • Monday 1st April to Sunday 7th April
  • Monday 29th April to Sunday 5th May
  • Monday 3rd June to Sunday 9th June

Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre

Near Best & Less

  • Monday 11th March to Sunday 17th March
  • Monday 8th April to Sunday 14th April
  • Monday 13th May to Sunday 19th May
  • Monday 10th June to Sunday 16th June


Northland Shopping Centre

Coles entrance near Coffee Club

  • Monday 18th February to Sunday 24th February
  • Monday 18th March to Sunday 24th February
  • Monday 15th April to Sunday 21st April
  • Monday 20th May to Sunday 26th May
  • Monday 17th June to Sunday 23rd June





Back To Top